X

Staff Roster

           
Ailey, Leah Section 8 Occupancy Manager leahailey@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 115
Blair, Cecilia Public Housing Leasing Assistant cblair@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 105
Burnette, Nancy Executive Director nburnette@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 101
Chaney, Julie Leasing Supervisor jchaney@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 118
Davis, J. R. Facilities Manager jrdavis@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 117
Headrick, Shaunta Maintenance    
Hearon, Beth Payables Clerk bhearon@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 119
Kirkland, Jack E. Maintenance    
Lee, Chris Maintenance clee@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone 865-983-4958 Ext. 116
Manuel, Leon Maintenance    
McCarter, Kevin Maintenance    
Morris Schatz, Bonita CFO bmorris@mhatn.com FAX: 865-984-7513 865-983-4958 ext. 112
Patty, Lia Maryville Towers Manager lpatty@mhatn.com Fax: 865-983-8039 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 170
Poynter, Rita Rent Collection Clerk/ Reception rpoynter@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 100
Rymar, Will Maintenance    
Spence, Ed Maintenance    
Tipton, Dena Inventory Clerk dtipton@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone 865-983-4958 Ext. 128
Vandenberg, Tammy Broadway Towers Manager tvandenberg@mhatn.com Fax: 865-977-0919 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 160